The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

a rock and a Soft Place.

03.05.02 - 7:05 p.m.

This is the last week of my job, after which who knows?

I don't wanna go on unemployment.

Oh bloody well, I'm sure. Hopefully, I'll be able to find a job within the company I work for now. Probably in shipping, or answering phones.

So I have been craving luscious drops of poetry and song. Trapped between two warring fanfic. I think I may give up and play with the girls who like to kiss each other. All I have to go is get them past Valjean. Simple right?

riiight.

I had deep insights today, really. About sex and innocence. About imperial relics. About crashing educational systems and the flaws in marx. About school and work.

All gone now, my beautiful epiphanies.

If only I could get the Tower to climb. I settled for an all day Sandman comic marathon instead. Vive Dream. Either of them.

I wish he'd make my nightmares go away.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi