The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Nothing to do to save his life...

2001-04-23 - 7:59 a.m.

Good morning, good morning, good morning...

Woosh. I think this is the longest i've been in my house in three days; plaugepuppy and paranoia ensure that i cannae sleep here. And I can't use my diaryland account anywhere but upon Imogene, my sweet lil 'puter, so. So there has been none of me all weekend.

...going to Work don't want to go, feeling low-down...

imood thinks I ought to read Phantom, which i could -- and would make a certain invisible Herald Mage very happy -- but I am reading The Three Musketeers, which is faboo. hmm... I don't know if i am bitter or not. I should count my blessings.

  1. my bathroom smells of lysol. It is the best smelling room in my house. yum!

  2. I got 1360 on my SATS -- 780 verbal, 580 math. I can get into UNC, Emerson, or Mount Ida. I can deal with that.

  3. She yet adores me.

  4. So do the critters.

  5. my mp3 player jumped directly to "Paint It Black" by the Rolling stones. Oh yessss.

I have to go to work soon. Don't want to go. I did this already.

I've got nothing to say, but it's okay...

I love the beatles. I don't want to leave you like this. What can I do? Hmm...

Well, these things ought to be sent to Whitewhisker's Toulon. But I am so lazy! So here are...

    more things Javert would never say:

  • "Allouette, Je te Allouette..."

  • *Sings* 'Frere Jacques, Frere Jacques...'

  • Sing "je suis une pizza"

  • je tombe au terre, c'est a' faut au Voltaire...

  • Que c'est-ce que tu veux sortir avec moi samedei soir? Nous faitons rendevous a la theater et regarde 'Les Chats',

    ou, "Les Miserables?"

  • Voulez-vous coucher avec moi (ce soir)?

  • "Ok... Let's watch 'Beaches' one more time...

  • "The Hiiiiilllls are aliiiiiiive, with the sound of Muuuuusiiiiiiic...."

  • (singing) I love you Gypsy Woman....

  • "I am the MAN!"

  • "I pity the fool!"

  • "you're not Jean Valjean! I am Jean Valjean! Who am I? 24601!"

  • "Says YOU!"

  • "Oh fair maiden, if you do not but look on me I shall surely die."

  • "So wait... is it 24601, or 9403? I'm so confused."

  • "I'm so confused."

  • "Whatever."

  • "Fabulous!"

  • "Om mani padme hum... Om mani padme hum..."

  • "I grok you."

  • "Is that the Revolutionary newspaper? Hand me the sports'section and the funnies, will ya?"

  • "will ya?"

  • call anyone 'tu' in a friendly way.

  • "I love you."

  • "Colm Wilkinson is my Hero!"

  • "I dreamed a dream in time gone by..."

  • "Find me now, find me here..."

  • "I think Terrence man is much better than Philip Quast... and that Geoferry Rush! Wow!"

  • "Wow."

  • (coneheads accent)"I come from France."

  • "Take your revenge... would you like fries with that?"

  • "May the force be with you."

  • "Help me Obi-Jean Valjeani, you're my only hope!" (And if you didn't get that, check out This I swear by the STAR WARS! To be continued soon, i swear...)

  • "Cosette...Valjean did not tell you everything... I am your Father!" (No! It can't be! It's Impossible!)

  • "Hey Grantaire, pass that over here!" (Swigging deeply) "You revolutionaries sure know how to party!"

  • "There is no way to go... up and down, move it all around put your hands on the ground, shake your hands at the sound..."

  • "Let's do the Time warp again!"

  • "A little bit of Fantine in my life, a little bit of Valjean by my side..."

  • "Then you do the hokey pokey and you turn yourself around..." (that's what it's all about)

  • "You see Monseiur Mayor, I've been Reeeeeely Naughty.... I need you to punish me like the bad boy I am. Such a naughty boy..."

  • "Soilent green is people!"

  • (shampoo commercial) OH! YES! OH GOD YES! OHHHHHHH! ( Fluffyjavvie Shampoo- A truly Organic

    experience!)

  • (To Valjean) "No, I am the Mary. You are Sooooo the Rhoda."

  • "My name is Snookums Javert."

  • "My name is Snookums Javert, and I'm a Workaholic."

  • (to Enjolras) hey there son! (hands him police recruitment pamphlet) Have you given any thought to your

    future? (on second thought, he probably would say that...)

  • "Original Broadway cast or TAC? Choices, choices...."

  • "Puff, the maaaaagic Draaaaagoooon, Liiiiiived byyyyyyy the Seeeeeeeeea..."

  • "Yes, I frequently post on alt.sex.snook-cums... why?"

  • "Awwwww! Le petit Chaud! C'est tres mignonne!"

  • "Goochie-goochie-goo."

  • "Please sir, can I have some more?" (lil' Orphan Javvie)

    /

    =*= - Rabsjavert

    <<agé chose>>

    0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi