The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

profound lack of uses.

04.24.02 - 3:27 p.m.

Yesterday, I did nothing.

Well, very little. I burned rice and killed a glass pot so doing; I sat in front of the TV and watched tapes of Babylon 5 and obsessively washed dishes and tried to channel a Javert and a Grantaire, because of this thing.

At which I failed, but maybe not for long.

Today I have Goals and Ideas. Now that the SAT scroes are sent, goal the first is to send the residency info to UNC. That will finish that small thing.

Yesterday, She turned 21.

which means that I have 4 months and 8 days, give or take, left to go.

I want a smirnoff ice in the worst way.

I have to go be Useful now. Love.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi