The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Virgo-sama.

05.22.04 - 9:58 p.m.

Eight years ago yesterday, you see, I didn't lose anything. Rather, I gave it away, fast as anything, to the first most likely canidate in the order of his call. I didn't want it, and while I was aware of what a heap big deal it was, for various and sundry reasons, I was quite content. I knew of the importance, but I did not really share it.

It has been eight years, and this is the first one in perhaps five that I have really thought about it, that giving. I have had far more lovely and memorable and so forth anniversaries to mull over on the date that was yesterday, since.

Still don't want it back.

Still don't wish it had been different.

Still think it took long enough.

Still think my father's a hypocrite. There's no way he believed Levar and �lan were still virgins, at fourteen.

And he still thinks that Juian bestowed hers upon her baby-daddy, upon the occasion of my nephew's conception.

Absolute fricking genius, papa.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi