The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Come give us a tune on your moley guitar...

2001-06-04 - 1:35 p.m.

Not that I don't have just about half a billion things to do right now, but I'm here and so's diaryland and yes.

I actually went to Le café today. Looking for someone. Wish I knew exactly who.

I have 'Billy M'Caw' from Cats stuck in my head.

But I am making copies of the Phantom OLC before I godo things that are much more useful. Like finding a new job. Hopefully a bookstore job, which would be peachy. Even if it is in the mall still.

On a happy-happy note, Plaugepuppy (Cavall), no longer suffering from Plauge, (read: sarcoptic mange) found a place w/ tri-beagles. Woo hoo!!! i am so very, very happy... the Wart's hunting doggy ought to find a nice place.

Miss Felice misses him already.

Anyway, the telepath has been even more ubiquitous than usual. Almost persistant, though he's about as forthcoming as my cat. Just tell me what it is you want, Stephen-Cher!! I swear to god that I bow to your every whim.

Now now, if you're going to be like that, Lapinne...

Oh stoppit. C'mon, let's go get a pepsi and listen to more Phantom.

Oh, lets. *smiles, murmurs* placating child...

There's a good Q. *g*

Oh! and look what I found! information about Vezier dit Caudelac, Jean-Baptiste

So there /was/ one, once!!! in the 1690's, merely a soldier, i think they traced him through some land that he owned.

Good to know.

*s*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi