The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Archfiend.

2001-05-31 - 8:36 a.m.

I'm in a place where I see the big scary dragon monster but it doesn't worry me too much because it's waiting at the end of the level; after I'll have time to drink all my magic potions and recover my hit points. Don't you love how in video games, you're supposed to kill creatures who have single digits larger than your body?

I've started dreaming my video games in-- 64? whatever bit-level that N64 and playstation are in. Vs. my 8-bit-or-less super mario/atari dreams, that I am used too.

Either the deamons are prettier, or just more complex, I dunno.

I don't like undead things, especially ones who want to drain all your blood, and look like zombies. /Some/ vampires I don't mind... (for the edification of Lestat, Armand, Louis, Spike, Stephen... *eg*)

My dreams are uncomfortable, perhaps, but not nightmarish, which is okay. I just don't like that the castle was haunted, and so very rife with monsters...

I need real sleep, but lo-- I go to buried under 6 feet of work.

And at the mall too, there are always monsters.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi