The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

today i woke up in the middle of a Tom Clancy novel.

09.11.01 - 7:02 p.m.

Here i am, jumping on the bandwagon of shock and horror, except that this time i am-- lil sang froid me-- sick to my everloving stomach.

Saw the 2nd tower go down live. Brr.

I think i'll be sicker if paranoia and xenophobia take hold and we go the route of Arab internment camps, but happily, I don't think that we will. It looks like the majority of Folk are being... well, reasonable. Helpful and concerned and like American Citizens and Patriots.

Thank Bloody God.

they cancelled my evening class today, which was good, as I wasn't going to stay anyway. Expect to see that WTC footage in video montages for years and decades to come.

Can't think of anything else to say now, c'ept that I'd like an awful lot to hear from Puma, who is at school in DC. I hope, at least, that her parents have spake to her.

I wonder if they'd freak if I called them?

I think I go fret uselessly some more now.

I repeat: brr.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi