The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Roaring, oh yeah.

09.07.01 - 1:42 p.m.

I'm twenty. As of yesterday. Which was a very boring avalanche of school and work, followed hard upon by a fabulous queer tupperware party and two extremely cool presents.

Fox, with some aid from her Ersatz, got me a lovely black slinky velvet thing that laces up the back from Here to There, with slits on both sides. And Honoré and Elza got me a most interesting book on urban magick, which uses most of the spells and methods I already know in different ways.

Heen!

I bought tupperware last night too. Ooooh. And we agreed to have a party.

Ahhh.

Um, what else? E. and Cori and Ilia sent me happy birthday griitings, for which I squeeze them tightly. Except for E., who gets a nice, firm handshake, and a possible AAE (Absurd Adventure Epic O_o).

I have to work at 4 today. I don't want to. I've been cleaning and fixing dream catchers this morning, as I have had Dark and Evil dreams all bloody week. And even one night where I couldn't even rememebr if I'd had a dream or not, which Never Happens to me.

*shiver*

There is coffee cake downstairs. This is where I am going.

l'agé. I roar. Oh yeah.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi