The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I'm just a little black raincloud...

09.03.01 - 6:40 p.m.

I hate retail, and the South.

Oh god, I want to run west as fast as I can and bury my head in the pebbly pacific sand. But I'm sick of southerners and southern pride and southern attitudes and walmart.

I'm going to be 20 three days from now, which disturbs me greatly. Um. I just got offa work, so don't expect em to make too terrible much sense.

Oh, there are Some Southerners who get love and hugs from me.

I found out from her that it is this one's Natal day. Tiens!

I had a hell of a lot to say about the evils of retail, the joys of forgery, and a lack of class on this day, but, blithely: fuck that. I am going to go downstairs and maybe Sim or Pipe Dream and/or Aristocat.

Just for starters. The rest of the evening is at the mercy of the Telepathic Vampire.

*chuckles darkly*

by god, did I have a scary dream last night!

-Plus/minus=equals.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi