The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

It can always get worse.

11.27.01 - 8:32 p.m.

Although I'm home an hour earlier than I thought. But I am undeniably Pissed.

First: the 7:00 bus is the last that leaves north campus. So if I ever want to get home after a real class, i'll have to take a taxi. fuck that.

Second: While I was riding the number 4 (second bus of the evening; the other is the 17), a call came over the radio that the number 9 bus had just been shot up. no one was actually shot, but the glass was broken and cut a baby girl's face up.

When asked if she was okay, the driver said, "Can't we all just get along?" Then she said she was fine but wanted to go home. I can't blame her at all.

I am so fucking glad to be home.

I HATE the Durham bus system.

Chocolate ice cream and nice roomates and cats are all blessings.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi