The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Another black evening.

11.27.01 - 6:10 p.m.

or another wasted night. Again, at Durham Tech North Campus,and again, my teacher is not here. Car trouble, apparently.

I am so mad I could kill cute little puppy dogs.

Some elaboration. I work until 4:30, technically. On tuesdays, when I have this class (intro to education), I leave at 4:15, and take a series of buses that get me here at 6:00. the class usually starts after 5 sometime, because that is when Mr. Starkey gets here. You see, he coaches high school football.

I now have to wait till 7, because the bus that gets out here runs on the hour. This will get me home at about 9:00.

All for nothing. The joy of a fucking bus ride.

But go read about this and them. They're almost happy.

As for me, I guess I'll work on the evildraft due tomorrow.

Or maybe I'll eat live adders.

I dunno.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi