The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Pulling the butterknife out of my back.

09.26.04 - 8:33 p.m.

I seem to not be able to stop myself from bleeding out loud, though I try to confine it to small words or dark corners where few enough people will see, but.

Losing a friend hurts like hell, maybe even worse than losing a lover, cause with a lover there's always some part of you that expects they'll leave you someday. My friends I always expect to love for years, sometimes centuries.

And, and, and...

That was a Shitty thing to do to someone, what she did to me. I mean, really shitty. Not that I'm good at holding grudges or wouldn't forgive, but really:

if someone wants to hurt me, all they have to do is try.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi