The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Chimera Obsucra.

10.03.04 - 11:16 p.m.

In the interest of covering up the blood, as real-life emotional scars must be reflected in the land-of-the-screen:

It seems that the method to my madness has been hunted out, wampus like, from the depths of the swamp to the halls of the mountain king, and by thick-vowelled ex-navy men bearing heavy artillery too. My pronouns have been opened for the world to see; my antiquities researched and cross-referenced, my obscurities windexed, and all behind a door so shut no draft could squeak through.

This is what we call cleaning the cut. Lazy literature-as-neosporin. Because my heart is breaking like clockwork these days, and it's getting really agrivating but,

we're really not as lonely as it looks, and

there's band-aids, and there are band-aids.

If you know what I mean.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi