The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I sold my soul to Disney.

2001-07-03 - 4:58 p.m.

yep kids, that's right. Disney, hitherto known as 'the Company' hitherto has exclusive right and title to the soul of One Rabbit. For an indeterminate length of time, corresponding to the duration of the Cast's ability to look at her without vomiting wildly.

But I can get in free to disneyland i think like, twice a year, so it's okay. If i go management, it's better.

My folks, in a singularily kickass move, snet me money to cover my hideously no-hope overdrawn account. I am very very happy with this occurance!!

my cat is licking the sole of my boot. Um. Okay.

As I have nothing really much to say, I am going to finish reading the fine print now.

Hmm... 'eternal damnation'? I hadn't seen that part...

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi