The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Uncertanty Principle by Q

2001-07-05 - 11:09 a.m.

She doesn't know anything today, or rather, she's being recitent. Wonderful timing on her part, as she's cleaning up the Fox's house as a favor before the people who are coming to look at it do so. And Alan-Arnaud is Elsewhere Being Useful.

Which means that /I/ am left to do the dirty work. Meaning dishes.

I think I shall have my Husband do it.

Is it behind the girl's back if I talk about her while she types? Ah well, no mind. It is a good thing, that she is not of a suicidal nature, or my job should be much harder.

Not that I don't think it is worth it, mind you. The child may as well be my own flesh and blood, as often as I wear hers.

No mind.

She says 'yes, that's it exactly. No mind.' Argh.

*rolls a cigarette and lights it. Inhales deeply.*

No, this isn't the life we envisioned, girl, but if /I/ can deal with it, (and I do), you most certainly can. Even if it is... an uncertain life.

*watches the fox's orange beast watch CATS. stubs out cigarette with a sigh.*

I had better go make my husband clean. Au revoir.

*bows out*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi