The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Broadway is dark tonight.

2001-08-07 - 11:31 p.m.

It's so quiet out here in the land. I guess it's the tuesday night doldroms. A teacup of Sangria and I am bolt awake.

I came on to talk to the Cori, but there is none of her. I wish E. were on. I haven't talked to her in ages, and I miss her.

I wish anyone were on. It's rare enough to find me... well, here.

I paid for my classes today, so whee! I'm a community collage student. A small step closer to my Teacher's Associate Degree.

Ew. I have 'Closer' by Nine Inch Nails stuck in my head now. I heavn't thought about that song in over a bloody year.

*shivers*

Oh, oh. I ought to get on the MUSH, and see if anyone is alive there.

no, no. I'll go to bed instead, and forget about this utterly fucking pointless entry.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi