The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

faries with forklifts.

11.13.01 - 6:41 p.m.

on the list of Things You Don't see everyday.

I am starving and my class was cancelled without anyone telling me so I am sitting on the computer at school ready to gnaw off an arm and waiting till it's time to go to the bus stop.

/endwhine.

There were blackgirls singing beautiful gospel music onthe bus today.

I read Brief Lives and the Illiad at work today, in an E. inspired attempt to get in touch with my inner Agamemnon. Mostly, he's pouty and blustery and spoiled and stupid and powerful and very occasionally clever. I think he wishes Achilles were a Trojan so that he could quite legitimately run him through.

Illia was worried about me, but

I am obviously okay. She told me not to open any mail, but that is what I do for a living.

Now I have to catch the bus. I promise stories sometime soon.... honest.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi