The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I needed you to tell me it was good too.

11.11.01 - 7:47 p.m.

She is my best friend. You don't know her, but she lives in Colorodo with her Man. She raised me. Read her entry for Oct 24 and that is why she is my best friend. She knows me too damn well.

And I'm sincerely dissapointed in myself because I really haven't grown up as much as she thinks i have.

I was working on yet another paper, and now I am crying.

Um...

I have to go get groceries and all I can think about is how much I miss her, instead of this farking french I have to translate because the paper is due tomorrow and Eugene Sue is a git. So is Maurice Joly, who is not a dead frenchboy.

*sings*

Old friends... sitting together like bookends...

*cries*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi