The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

flap.

08.28.01 - 11:48 a.m.

Because I really don't have too terribly much to say, save that I am being a naughty rabbit and skipping class because... well...

Frankly, I don't want to go. This is what it boils down to at length, although there are other technical and practical reasons for it.

I will tell you, however, that I absolutely love my Eng 111 class, which I had last night. Rhetoric!!! How come they don't teach argument and rhetoric as inherent to English/Language/Writing/God in the first place-- i.e., in Mandatory School? Is it because it interferes with the drone making? How can I now be taught as I always wanted to be taught, and not teach thus? My english classes-to-be better look the hell out.

heh heh.

The rest of my life flaps about my hands in mothlike movements, and I flutter on after it. Lan' sakes. I don't have to go to the post office today. But I have Other Class, to which I am going to go.

Flap, flap, squawk. Naptime now.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi