The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

nice good good nice.

2001-04-18 - 4:09 p.m.

I am too nice.

There was a poor stray puppy on my street today. The guy whose house he romped in front of said that he'd not eaten all day, and there was no one who was going to take care of him... So the least I figged I must do would be take him home and give him a food, and call the Animal Shelter.

He is all sick and upset and hungry... poor baby. And he's no bigger than my cat. Which is another thing.

She does NOT seem to appreciate my charity. She stares mistrustfully at his comic bungling. She looks at me to make sure this intruder is NOT a permenant guest.

I assure, he is not. The nice lady-dyke a couple doors down may take him, if I help out and sit with him during the day and stuff. But tonight, he must be fed.

My house is going to STINK.

Ah well. That's what I get for bein help-wise. I better let Ana write in her and 'Ture's Thing. Or I may be shot.

That, as Darcel pointed out yesterday, would not be pleasant.

Oh, but Alex linked me, and said the most /darling/ thing in doing so!

I love that the only men I truly adore are invisible. So does my Girl, I am sure.

*es*

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi