The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

grumblebeasts.

2001-04-19 - 8:29 a.m.

I discovered some strange and fascinating things.

It seems, belonging to the same diaryring as i is René -- Peregryn -- who is a short-haired womangirl-otherkin of a consumate cuteness. I speak such not from interest, but from the eye-brow raising that comes from an eerie sense of deja vu.

Her name is René and so's mine. She looks even more boylike than me, and isn't fey, far as i know. Instead she's a dragon. I can relate. I've got 3 dragons living under the skin, and sometimes i let them out to stretch and scream and yawn.

Random reading can be educational.

Oh and i really, really liked Demoncry's Diary of -- um -- yesterday. I really ought to make a list of these things. The ones I read.

I have a warm latently sick kitty on my lap and an obviously sick puppy at my feet. Last night was class on the Authurian Traditions, which made it even more amusing that i'm calling the pup Cavall.

As for Plaugekitty -- O, that is -- she seems to be Dealing a Little Better with M. le Hund. As long as /she/ gets the lap. *sigh*

and now, to work, like a good beastie.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi