The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

simple prefunctory update.

11.05.01 - 8:47 p.m.

Hm. I've not said exactly what it is I do for a living now. I'm not exactly in a verbose mood, but I shall try to describe my job prefunctorily.

Basically: I run around filing things and charging the credit cards of people with enough money to send their kids to public schools. They can also (usually) afford the $65-$115 it costs to take the exam.

Most of them have american express too. Woo hoo.

For this they pay me a wage which is more than substantial for my lifestyle. I like this. It means rent and food will be had by all. Even the cats. Yes, that is plural. We adopted on holloween 2 very tiny, very cute, and very smelly kittens. Kalyn is Silvara's; she is a little calico sweetie who is probably of Presian descent. Miles is sort of all of ours; eventually Cori's. He's a seven-toed hyperactive runt who looks like a grey tabby splotched with orangy gold. We're such soft suckers.

Oh. And. I got an A- on the evil paper from hell. Her comment was that it seemed a bit rushed at the end, but she really liked it. I want to dance. But alas-- I am too fucking tired.

So I'll just smile at you and wave.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi