The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

j'aime paris.

2001-07-11 - 4:00 p.m.

*gasp*

i feel likea fish out of water, which probably means that what I need to do is climb back into bed. But then I might fall asleep. I had a dream where Fox, Puma and I were wandering around DC during a parade. We stopped in the ladies section of a department store to buy hoisery and shoes. We didn't find anything, but had a lot of fun trying it all on and making the stockroom boy uncomfortable, secure in the knowledge that he, at least, would go unsatisfied this time.

And there was some other buisiness concerning waterslides and old radios and other antique things, but nu.

In the back of my copy of 'Is Paris Burning', there is written: "Larry loves Karen" (2x) and "karen loves Larry" (once).

how droll, to proclaim one's love as an epilouge to the tales of dead nazis and living Paris.

I had better go now. I really need a shower.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi