The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

A fountain of extraordinary knowledge.

11.17.01 - 12:37 p.m.

I was discovered by a yahoo group of Peter Lorre worshippers, who are so cool that one of them sent me two tapes of SEVEN Peter Lorre movies, including 'Mask of Dimitrios', 'Mad Love', 'Rope of Sand' and 'Der Verlorne' and Oh!!! I clap my hands and dance with JOY!

Hmm. Mersault's page isn't working... and niether is frenchboys.net. I'd go into MUSHLand, but I don't have enuf time before work. Yuck. I stink. I'd better go get clean.

But on a /nicer/ note, Adrien, who had been moping and whining about being lonley, now has a chance to not only be a "Real" Enjolras, but has his very own R, Mederic, to cuddle and abuse. Adrien normslly lives here.

bye kittens.

"I am here, free as the wind, a fountain of extraordinary knowledge, splendidly corrupt and eager to be of profitable service." -- Peter Lorre, Rope of Sand

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi