The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

five of pentacles, crossed by the tower.

11.19.01 - 5:35 p.m.

I'm almost too tired to care, and time is going by so damn slowly... ah well. If it speeds up, i'll be in class all the sooner, and who needs that?

I was reading this just now, which made me laugh my ass off. Poor, poor Andre. As usual. I really am too terribly hard on him. But then again, I am Writer, I can be.

Aha, mister typhoid? Ah so, villinous king or congress, drunkard or revolutionary; god or deamon! Bow to me, for I can blow you up; I can flick my little pen or press my little key and poof! There go entire cities, swallowed by the earth or eaten by hungry spider-pixies.

I think I should be writing the Tower now, because there, all my little boasts are real. Here I'm just another freezing Pawn in someone else's story.

Ugh. fingers too cold to type anymore.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi