The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I wish... don't.

06.17.02 - 9:43 p.m.

In the afternoon, while I took my shower, There was a moment in which I had to hold my breath for a very long time and make my mind be still. Because I realised that in those few seconds, if I made a wish, right then, it would come true.

All the things I could think of weren't the sort of wishes I really wanted, deep down.

So I let the moment slide, Andromache-Andromeda-BRAVE wise (climb this for knowledge)-- mistrusting any thing that is given, that I have not hunted down and caught for myself.

Bought The Persistance of Yellow by Monique Duval today, and also reserved a hotel room, and also contemplated threes.

And met a triad of male-accoutremented Fates.

I feel better than I did this morning.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi