The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Well don't that beat all!

2001-06-28 - 2:01 p.m.

And just when I was feeling self sufficient, my ungodly-high electricity and phone bills arrived, accompanied by an overdraft notice and a copy of Playboy. (yes, i have a subscription. It was free, so sue me!!)

FOOK.

consequently, I now feel rather at Hate with the universe. Let see if I can conjure some better vibes for the rest of the day. Going off tonight to play Caufield, that dear old victorian opium eater, might possibly help!!

We'll see...

I'm listening to the 'Lees of Old Virginia'. I really ought to delete every entry I've made today.

I really ought to eat before my interview.

Nerts.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi