The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

The Shatterer has come up against you.

09.24.01 - 11:05 a.m.

Oh yeah. The dream I had the night before last. I'd almost forgotten.

There was this guy, see, and he was The Destroyer, and he looked like my old kung fu sensei except with these really creepy eyes. And there was this little wood and red ribbon charm, or something, in the shape of a heat, and I snapped it because I misunderstood something, or thought I was supposed to...

It was an accident, anyway, but the world started shaking and preparing to crumble to bits, and The Destroyer guy told me gloatingly that I'd broken the world. But I put the pieces back together and everything fixed itself. But I had to hold the pieces just so, so they wouldn't slip and start shattering things again, and I spent the rest of the dream running around trying to find some tape or a heart design on an envelope I could put the charm in, so I could fix it and let go of it, because my hands were getting tired (and I might need them for other things), and I couldn't give the charm to anyone else.

It was pretty creepy.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi