The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

There have always been Starkadders at Cold Comfort Farm.

11.10.02 - 8:04 p.m.

The cold months suck.

I'm getting of that opinion, Not just because I know so many people with SAD in the wintrer, but because that's when people start dying. Or rather, conclude the lengthy process of dying, as it were.

Babbit's mommy, Colleen, died this morning. She'd been very, very sick, and they'd opted, at her previous request, to take her off the feeding tubes instead of keeping her a living vegetable, a couple of days ago. This was a good idea, I think. But still.

I want to be squozing Babbit right now. And I miss Colleen. She wasn't like a mom to me-- that's Babbit. More like a rambunctious, willful older sister. Babbit raised us both, kinda.

Also, my day at work was an incredibly long six hours of stress and standing. At least Richard makes good doughnuts.

I want to get so drunk you'll not believe.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi