The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

That day never should have taken place.

06.19.04 - 1:08 a.m.

They aren't content, being just this or that. No. They all want to swallow Gods and carry the stars around in their eyes and give you what you want, what you really really want.

Yes, Desire is one of my Ultimate Themes, Desire and Change. The real meaning of the moniker, 'Rabbit'.

Every vanity that blames destiny for it's beheading, every fallen star a man with a plan and a pied-piper manner calls a fine thing, when really...

You're cold and bloody beside a biouviac and you've just seen Empire rise and fall around you like the bosom of a ten-livre whore.

Every vanity that looks destiny in it's vain face and tells him what it is, what it was, what it shall be. Like the Second-hand tongues of September Fifth, which rule this entry. Like my own Dead Old Names, and the name that I won't let you call me cause it's too true for words.

But that was in another country, and besides, the King is Dead.

But there is this name I know, you see...

I know one or two of you do, anyway.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi