The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Vanity.

07.26.03 - 10:28 a.m.

So so, at least for now, I am slutting my image on this braw venue. T'was a Rabbit playing an Elder Malkavian Ultrafrench Vampire at a Con. His name is Gaetan DeRocher. Regarde � gauche. Tiens, viola.

I get close to breaking my silences, when I am not here. But screen-fronts are different. But I suppose I shouldn't be too frustrated at my lack of peace, or rest, or Completed Work.

I move in less than a week, after all. A herculean labour. And felines only wonder why, they do not assist.

I'm feeling a bit distraught at a bit of a plot... A Princess and a Black Hatted Man conspiring to insinuate a seuquel to the story in this chapter, of Strange But Beautiful. I am telling them that while no, the story was not technichally over, the braw, brief homily-size of it was to me, entirely satisfying in a way any continuation could only mar and dissapoint.

But there's just more, they say. You shall see for yourself.

Okay, I say. It really isn't any use arguing. Not with their kind.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi