The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

vs. the Roaches.

07.12.02 - 9:21 a.m.

My parents /aren't/ coming. This makes me slightly sad, but at least I don't have to scour the bathroom.

Especially since we emptied, scrubbed, boraxed, raided, washed, papered, and refilled every cabinet in the kitchen the other day to kill the roaches that have been living therin.

YUCK.

Started Wanga D&D campaign yesterday, in some ways, the first one I've run. Of course, Stephen is helping. He's an excellent Dungeon Master, not that, in reality, he'd do anything so gauche as play D&D.

Vampire: The Masquerade, however...

I bet LARPing is a lot of fun, with telepaths.

Voice in Residence: Anastasia, mostly. And the Q.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi