The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I was that I is.

10.10.01 - 6:58 p.m.

Eventful day. Wow. I mean, what events! Um.

I've got a job, although I found this one out a couple of days ago, that is not retail and NOT IN THE MALL!!! (you go with the trumpets, Jacopo. Cecilia is watching.) Yippie!!! And it's nearly full time, during the day!

What else? The cat is finally being spayed today, or was, as this was probably accomplished earlier. Breathe bigly sigh of big relief, especially as she had got out a couple of days ago and caught later after appearing with a big, goregous white tom I keep referring to in my head as Starcat. She and he will meet the Tower soon, methinks.

She did not like that she could not eat at all last night, and was very proud of herself for appearing on the bed this morning bearing a luscious live mouse. We tried to save the critter, but it was to be of no use. And she STILL couldn't eat him!

pauvre chere. We steal her from her beautiful boyfriend and then starve her and then take her prey and then make her have major surgery.

Yeesh. And what have we been doing with the rest of our time? Cleaning house for a tupperware party, torturing Henry by making his family wierd, and making the Q almost deathly ill.

Life isn't all bad, not at all.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi