The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

The Starkadders have all gone missing.

06.21.09 - 10:21 a.m.

It is time for the Counting.

Well. This is a very last minute drum-up, but let's see where we stand, balance-wise. I seem to keep skipping years. I don't think I wanted to count, the last. So so...

Plus The Wukr. The best of all wukrs, really, I mean it.

Plus the co-workers, who are awesome enough that they get their own plus, and plus all the gaming-- magic, LARP, D&D...

Though at the moment, my D&D game is neutral, in part because...

Minus Them. Minus them back to Kentucky, again.

Minus the lease on this place, broken, though plus the landlady that let me break it.

Minus time of all kinds, minus for working, for needing to get out of here, and minus the stuff I'm selling for cheap or giving away or dumping to prepare for it.

Plus friends. OMG, plus them so hard. Especially the ones giving me a place to stay till I can put things together.

Red Molly is a neutral. I have so much stuff I need to get done for her.

Plus my membership to DragonCon, and the confirmation sitting on my bedside table.

To Count now, admittedly, is like counting the cars that blow by in a cat 6 hurricaine. I may count one thing now, and tomorrow it may all be different numbers. I am like the stock market, rollercoastering all the time.

I am as Red and as Black as the pages of Stendhal and missing the little flat in the Rue Thiroux, shared across time.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi