The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Eight of Swords crossed by the Fool.

07.16.09 - 10:17 a.m.

You know, I wanted to say something about traps. The ones you see that you do because of habit, and...

I am not habit.

I am a creature of habit, but not habits, and I need to revere that. I may have habits, but they ought to be negotiable, non-binding. They ought to be...

Ha! I think that what perhaps I needed to see was... well, perhaps...

Perhaps I need to be a bit of Bahorel, at the moment. Perhaps that is what is meant by a 'guide' of a moment.

This has been a quick interim of hashing out tarot card readings. I'm sure you all want to know, as it started with the eight of swords, how it ended?

Eight. Of. Cups.

Hm.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi