The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

with the covers right up to her neck.

03.14.02 - 4:01 p.m.

In the interests of doing something useful today, although it will be the Night Of No Moon, I am at least trying to settle up with e-bay things. Having polished off half a pint of Cherry Garcia and 'Anastasia-- the Lost Princess' while the Fox snarfed sunflower seeds and read 'Shards of Honor', I do feel not some little bit better.

Tommorrow we are going to do errands and I am going to apply at Adam & Eve, which is another *ahem* toyshop.

Today there is a better than likely chance that I shall spend the remainder of the afternoon playing Zork 3.

But I might go outside. It's really very pretty today.

I had Many Things on my mind, but, as usual, they have gone and I cannot find them. The Army? Over it, I think. I want to listen to Linda Eder sing 'Man of La Mancha'. Well I found a 32 second clip, anyway.

Maybe I'll go make a Zine.

La.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi