The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Dark dreams Dark.

2001-05-09 - 11:07 a.m.

Being an Agent of the Light is hard work.

As I discovered last night dreaming. The preserverance required... I think during the day i work and it's my break; during the night I subdue deamons and chase down evil artifacts. Which is exhausting work. At least I got a blessed reward at the end, and woke up in a spot of light and beauty. There was still so much bad, nasty shit to deal with.

But i had to get the hell up.

I may be the Imp of the Perverse, but in some ways, I suppose I am uncorruptable. In those ways, it isn't knowledge and experience that are corrupting. Ignorance, on the other hand...

I don't understand why exposure to things is deemed corrupting. Cause one might like it? That is one's own damage. I think that pain and suffering quickly palls as a way of life. The practice of Evil for it's own sake... I don't know. It seems disgusting and un-worth it. This is actually vanity. I like to feel clean.

You know, sex, so I hear, is good for the pores.

*g*

At the moment, I'll have to settle for a facial mask and a shower.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi