The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

In a dark room late at night.

03.12.04 - 2:06 a.m.

It's well past midnight, but the day was so sweet to me I'm having trouble letting it go...

Beautiful girls in vintage clothing made me mind, and made the Handsome Hades in Her Hellacious Hose kick up His heels and slip on something more sinister, like a lubey condom or an Emma Peel, or a slinky satin snack-cake camisole.

Beautiful midnight passes me out like flyers at a convention on commerce; I pop pennicillin like a good little bun-bun with a mouth full of broken and bad teeth and smile whitely-- my smile is the only thing straight about me-- and I slip, though not on anything, right of to bed.

Riding the night like a horse, or the horse like a knight. Eitherway, bumping along bareback.

And in blithe, bloody bliss.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi