The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

When I grow up.

03.06.04 - 9:27 p.m.

I want to be a ninja starfighter galactic priest-lady, leaving randomite poetry all through the milky way and dancing the tango in dirty spacer bars and drinking pan-galactic gargle blasters.

Now that that's out of the way.

I want to be a Universalist Hindu Rabbi, teching priests and imans and rabbis and oh yes to spread light in the name of what ever religion they subscribed to, but to avoid spreading darkness AND

I wanna have a little garden like September Shumaha wither I write AND

I want to interpret dreams and tell fortunes AND

Make masks and wings and sell them in my little cross dressy costume shop called Sequins and Mascara AND

I want to write encyclopedia entries AND

I want to teach history to people AND

I want to be the secretary of education and change the way school systems run AND

I want to be a god AND

I want to translate literature into every language you can imagine AND

Write poetry in all of thsoe languages AND

Dance the tango AND

Have a contracters licence and build houses AND

Paint pictures AND

Sew clothes and costumes AND

Yes.

No, I do not think this is too much to ask.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi