The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I dither.

2001-04-16 - 8:20 a.m.

i zone.

It is morning yes, and who really wants that? Not me. Not me. I try to make a catalog of all that the morning has really wronged, or hurt, or at the least annoyed gratuitously and find that such an undertaking is exhaustive, extensive, bold. I am not up for it. No sir.

I dreamt of vulcans last night. Vulcans and writing and radio shack. I was writing much fanfic. I think there was Pimpyfic. Or Pimpy/Strawberry Shortcake/My little pony fic (!?) yowza. And Star Trekfic. So much fic. And needing to be more.

Actually, i was about to write poetry when I woke. That is a muse I've been hard pressed to woo of late. Notre Dame de la Verse. Sweet.

Oh. And. Arture did it, yesterday -- he and Ana are s'posed to be sharing This. It glitters and gleams. Well, not yet, but I've not had the time to edit it for the little ones.

Maybe tomorrow.

Well... maybe.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi