The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

I blossom.

2001-04-16 - 3:54 p.m.

Hmm.

Looking at diaryrings. It's afternoon, and afternoon is more Real, je pense. Better. I want to explain how to do something marvellous, if i could think of a marvellous thing, matinant.

Hmm. I am looking at the Grantaire Sympathy Society Page, which Abby is moving. Somewhere. I do not know where. The boys -- the R-like boys -- appreciate this thing. There is even a picture of Marone up there, which he does not argue with, no, not at all.

Marone is in a Good Mood today. I see little enough of him that it is a double blessing, for me to have him, and a happy him.

I think it has to do with the fact that his boyfriend is something of an actor, who finds it very difficult to get out of character when he gets home sometimes. But yesterday was not so much one of those times.

Hence.

Afternoon is evening now. Evenings.... are a lot more interesting than afternoons, and /far/ more special than mornings.

La. Maybe I'll join a diaryring. I am such an exhibitionist.

Food now.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi