The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

the morning of the dragon.

2001-08-13 - 10:35 a.m.

I refer to the dragon on the box of Tension Tamer tea I am about to make into cups.

cups. I'd rather like to be in my cups matinant, but I spent the morning telling Stephen that sangria was not appropriate breakfast repast.

I feel... better. Thank you Illia. My Alice, my Meneleus, my Prince Philip come whilst I slept, having done something so asinine as pricked my dainty little digit on a bloody spindle. I forgot to leave her something in my little will, but I think she ought to have all things Sylvia of mine, and the non-fanfic stuff.

Puma really ought to have the Tower though, as it is muchly her.

Hey. That is what I need. Inject the Tower with luscious new chapters. Yes.

Dragons, you know, ought to be ridden, not slain.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi