The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

It is all about me. Who else am I, after all?

03.07.05 - 2:50 p.m.

The foregoing might imply that it is people themselves of whom I am afraid. Not at all, or at least, not in the main. That would be like fear of one book spread to an entire genre, and then to the whole of lirtature; or a fear of a particular breed of mountain snake being called a fear of reptiles. Not a bit of that.

More... fear that every snake one sees will turn out to be that one breed of mountain snake of which one has a particular terror. It is thus, and that is all, and dammit, I need to stop behaving in the fear-way. Because my new years resolution was to drastically reduce the number of things I "can't" do, by hell, and by hell, just because it's comfortable doesn't mean I'm necessarily the way it ought to be.

And taking out fear on all the other non-venemous snakes is just plain not acceptable, and unworthy of me.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi