The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

The Good Eleven

05.30.11 - 12:06 a.m.

So here it is, one more again, and like the lastone I am down the old Hotlanta way, two jobs later and now I am bigger of body and feeling older, much older, than ever before. Maybe because of 30, which is coming. Maybe because of any number of things. And it's hard to even think of counting what I have and what I don't in terms of how far I've come, but I'll save that for The Counting, and neveryoumind.

For tonight I shall be sleeping in a lavender-and-white room made for someone who has never existed (and that kind of a shame, really), and when I do, I shall be wondering still what is going to become of me. And also my frigging back and hip and leg, which do not wish to operate as intended.

Still it occurs to me-- It is better now, than it has ever been.

So let's see what happens.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi