The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Elysium

04.01.02 - 6:33 p.m.

So. Back from Myrtle beach.

Who would have thought it, but even crowded beaches are so beautiful. I miss the ocean already. Salt air is good for the curly hair and the skin.

I don't know what to tell you. It was wonderful. I could give you the reasons bit by bit or in a whole long ramble and I'd forget something.

I will say that South of the Border is nasty.

The Swamp Fox Rollercoaster is Wonderous.

Teakwood Inn is fabulous.

The Butterfly Pavillion at Broadway at the Beach is Lovely and Cool.

And Hiring.

Temptation...

And I like Fondue. A Lot. And the Atlantic Ocean. And Vodka Martinis. And we left the bottle of wine in the hotel room! And The vampire armand won a red teddy bear for Alan-Arnaud Enjolras, which was named 'Sangria'. Because the guy who guesses ages and weights thought Sam was 19.

So did the guy who carded her at the Piggly Wiggly.

This made us both happy.

I had a million poetic-ly framed thoughs rippling through my head like our dresses in the atlantic breeze. But I don't want to share them with you.

The people at Johnny Rockets did the electric slide. Enjolras the revolutionary lorikeet peed down my arm, because I wouldn't help him start a parrot uprising.

I had a wonderful time.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi