The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

obviously you have me confused with miss Rosa Parks.

04.02.02 - 8:22 p.m.

I haven't ridden the bus since school ended for me. Today, I hopped on the #10 and rendesvoused with new hope commons where I picked up a great slew of necessities and treasures.

I am trying to defeat what seems to be my irrational fear of leaving the house by myself, that is to say, on the bus.

Well, the fear of the bus is not exactly irrational. The bus system here tends to make me sick.

But. I am thinking very seriously of applying at the Barnes and Noble in New Hope, and I wanted to see if I could make the trip. I can, but the last bus leaves at 7-fucking-15. Ke-rist.

On the bus back, a TTA, I was sitting in front of a gentleman who will soon be granted his own pastor-hood in his own church. He doesn't know where yet. He spoke of delivering information unto people, and then they had to decide what to do with the message-- that is, whether to accept god or the lake of fire.

I have accepted today that my aspect is the Knight of Faith.

Sword and Shield and all that.

Oh. And we watched "Too Wong Foo" today. Let Good Thoughts be your Sword and Shield.

And Larger than Life is just the right size.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi