The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Stormy Weather

04.03.02 - 7:25 p.m.

Yes. I have Lena Horne singing in my head.

you would think that an ISP's own messenger service would work when I had that company's browser open. Apparently, NET.messenger service, which I have by virtue of using MSN to connect, disagrees. Fook.

And sigh.

So I diary blithely, and blankly, considering reveling in the fun that is the Expanded Version of the Can Can or the Tango Roxanne as revealed by the Moulin Rouge DVD, or something of that ilk.

I found an application for a job at a retail place I wouldn't hate-- that is to say, One World Market-- and may drop it off with a lovely radio-entourage Friday. Well, if you call one nice gent with a microphone and the Grooviest little mini-disc recorder an entourage. Yes Brent, this is for your edification. We almost went to Wilmington ourselves.

Anticipating thunderstorms complete with hail. Whee!! I hope that sheet I put outside is dry. Finished the oil pastel of Liberty Leading The People. Well, it's a detail-- just Liberty and about a quarter of an urchin with a pistol. But now we have something republican (not in the elephant way, you weenies. The only party I like with Elephants takes place at the Moulin Rouge) and vaugely risque to hang upon our living room wall.

So I accomplished at least One Thing. Yes.

Pleasing.

Now, tomorrow-- to make wallets.

And study Kaballah.

Yes.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi