The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

Achoo.

01.06.03 - 12:44 p.m.

Gah, so I'm drippy and sneezy as the rest of the world, and I'll just circumscribe life to date because roller-coasters are very difficult to describe in freeze frame. So.

The good bit. One of Fox's friends in Fayetville has a Mrs. Pac Man machine in his home! With several games for it! So I got to play 1943 and whoosh! I have a passion for little 8-bit computer figures that go beep, beep, blip.

Fox wants to buy her Ancestral Home in that tiny little town. I think this is good. The house is beautiful. And there's a garage-studio thing on the property with a wonderful, windowed porch room that made me think of September Shumaha's patio.

Because that's what I really want from the universe. I want to be the King of the Sunset in a garden room with curtains, rocking chair for a throne and lemonade, and a little table at which I could write. I want a magic mirror, and waiting for Septembers and Dawns. I want Rivendell the way Bilbo Baggins wanted it, to be gauche about it.

Today is Epiphany, and the entire house might sneeze itself into Enlightenment. I pass a purr to her and her, and furthermore, love you all.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi