The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

A golden thread, a moment's talk, a spill of coffee, a pepper seed, is all the difference I am between one side or the other.

01.10.03 - 10:43 a.m.

Going to Asheville for Board Retreat. Never been before. Wow before things new.

Be back sunday. Title Quote Jeanette Winterson, from 'The Powerbook', procured by me at a very good rate yesterday while in a fit of brutal, restless mania. Spark spark, have the last couple of days gone, steel-flint.

Chineese restaruant last night and the only song they played was some muzac version of 'killing me softly (with his song)'. After an hour and a half, I was verily inclined to agree. I have no idea if the piece was that long, or if they had it on repeat. Carrying the Roberta Flack obsession a bit far, methinks.

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi