The current mood of Lochinvar at www.imood.com

undergarments are not to be visible.

01.13.03 - 7:36 p.m.

Back from Asheville, and I do think I'll be applying to UNCA. Fabulicious little town. Wonderful little queerbar. Excellent martinis at Savoy.

And Bookstores. And Coffee shops. More coffee shops than I've seen since leaving California. I'm in love.

In the boredom of today's workday, many snide, slightly cynical, and occasionally witty things occured to me. One is a Mary-Suefic involving Courfeyrac, Enjolras, and a very demure catholic girl with hair of raven jet and eyes of either luscious amber or twinkling jade, though I haven't decided which.

When I start to post it, You shall have to decide for yourself whether or not I am serious.

Eh, probably not.

(Postscript: The title of this entry is the chorus of a song which is played /REPEATEDLY/ at work, entitled 'Dress Code'. It is currently rattling around in my head.

I might scream.)

<<agé chose>>

0 comments.notation.profile.DW.Quois.Lochinvar.smut.Tambourin.DiaryLand.DeadNazi